Friday 27 Nov - ‘Nate’ - 20 Min AMRAP - 2 MuscleUp, 4 HandStand PushUp, 8 KettleBell Swing (32/24)

Skills WOD - OTM 5 Mins - 10m HandStand Walk. OTM 4 Mins - 10 Pistol Squat. OTM 3 Mins - 10 Toes To Bar. OTM 2 Mins - 3 Strict MuscleUp. 1 Min AMRAP - Triple Unders

Wednesday 25 Nov - Front Squat 5-3-5-3

 Finisher - 50 Ring Row, 50 Jumping Squat, 50 Dumbbell Push Press (15/10)

Tuesday 17 Nov - 100 Push Press (40/30). Every rest - 10/5 cal AirBike

 Gymnastics WOD - OTM - 10 Mins- 1 Strict HandStand Push-up, 1 Strict PullUp
Strength - Push Press

Monday 16 Nov - 400m Run then 5 Rnds - 10 WallBall, 10 Toes To Bar, 10 Box Jump Over. Then 400m Run.

‘Coreditioning’- 10 Min AMRAP - 10 Hollow Rock, 15sec L-Sit Hold, 20 TeaPot

Friday 13 Nov - ‘Diane’ - 21-15-9 - DeadLift (100/70), HandStand PushUp

 Skills WOD - 5 Min AMRAP - 10m HandStand Hold, 10 Pistol Squat.
 Strength - DeadLift

Tuesday 10 Nov - 10 Min AMRAP - 5 HandStand PushUp, 10 Toes To Bar, 15 Power Snatch (40/30)

 Strength - Snatch Balance and Behind Neck Split Jerk

Monday 9 Nov - 200m Run, 20 WallBall, 200m Run, 20 V Sit, 200m Run, 20 Box Jump Over, 200m Run, 20 Dumbbell Snatch (22.5/15)

 Gymnastics - OTM 7 Mins - 3 MuscleUp. 
Strength - OTM - 10 Mins - 1 Front Squat

Sunday 8 Nov - Open Gym 2-4pm

‘Stretch with Mel’ is back today. 

Wednesday 4 Nov - Back Squat - 5-3-5-3

 
Finisher - EMOM - 7 Mins - 3 Muscle Up

Sunday 25 Oct - Open Gym 2-4pm

Exciting news..... CFD now has an online merch store. Click here or go to the fitprint website and shop til you drop!
Thanks so much Nicole for the super cool designs and creating the entire store.

Wednesday 21 Oct - ‘DT’ - 5 Rnds - 12 DeadLift (70/50), 9 Hang Power Clean, 6 Push Jerk

Strength - 3 DeadLift, 2 Hang Power Clean, 1 Push Jerk

Sunday 18 Oct - Open Gym 2-4pm

Mel’s stretching sessions are back on this Open Gym. 
Alternatively come in and do your own thing, work on a lift, practice a skill, catch up on a wod.