Thursday 1 Dec - 50 Strict PullUp, 10 GHD SitUp, 50cal Row, 10 GHD SitUp, 50 Strict HandStand PushUp

Strength - Turkish GetUp
The Christmas Hamper boxes will be collected at 6pm today (Thursday), if you haven't already please feel free to donate to them.
**Free Yoga** 7pm tonight.

Sunday 27 Nov - Open Gym 2-4pm

Sunday 20 Nov - Open Gym 2-4pm

Friday 18 Nov - 15-10-5 - Burpee PullUp, V-Sit

Skills - Double Under/Triple Under and HandStand Hold

Monday 14 Nov - 50 HandStand PushUp, 50 PullUp, 50 WallBall, 50 Hang Power Clean (40/30)

Every time you break up the reps complete 20x 5m Shuttle Run before continuing. 

Sunday 13 Nov - Open Gym 2-4pm

Wednesday 9 Nov - 3 Rnd - 3 Min - MuscleUp, 1 Min - Press (20/15)

Gymnastics Strength - Knees To Elbows. Strength - Bicep Curl & Tricep Extension

Monday 7 Nov - 12 Min AMRAP - 10 Clean & Jerk (60/40), 8 Burpee Box Jump, 6 Chest To Bar PullUp, 4 Thruster (60/40), 2 Strict HandStand PushUp

Ori and Mel with the adorable Gabriel
Skills - HandStand Walking, Legless Rope Climb

Sunday 6 Nov - Open Gym 2-4pm

Saturday 5 Nov - The 2016 Trans Tasman Challenge

The Trans Tasman Challenge is an annual throw down between CFD and MaD CrossFit, Wellington, NZ. This is the 5th year we have battled it out, in an attempt to win the TTC Banner (pic) and earn the right to hang it on our wall for a year. 
There will be 3 WOD's, revealed on the day. Each WOD is designed so it can be scaled to even the newest CrossFitter. 
All 3 WOD's will be run at both the 8am and 4pm session. It will take around 2 hours to get everybody through.
Don't miss out, it's your chance to represent CFD and Australia!

Friday 4 Nov - 'Partner WOD' - 10 Rnds - 200m Row, 200m Run

Strength - Back Squat

Wednesday 2 Nov - 5 Rnd - 3 Strict PullUp, 6 Kipping PullUp, 9 DeadLift (120/80)

Strength - PushPress, Push Jerk and Split Jerk