Thursday 12 Sep - 7RM Front Squat

Skills WOD 
4 Min AMRAP - 1 Legless Rope Climb, 10 Pistol Squat
4 Min AMRAP - 10m HandStand Walk, 10 Pistol Squat
4 Min AMRAP - 3 Bar MuscleUp, 10 Pistol Squat
1 Min Rest after each

Wednesday 11 Sep - 10 - 1 - DeadLift (120/80), Ring Dip

Finisher - 1K Farmers Carry (16/12)

Friday 6 Sep - ‘Karen’ - 150 WallBall

Skills WOD - 12 Min AMRAP - 3 MuscleUp, 6 Strict HandStand PushUp, 12 Pistol Squat

Wednesday 4 Sep - 3 Rnd - 5 Burpee Box Jump, 10 Box Jump, 15 Box Jump Over, 20 Box StepUp (22.5/15)

Strength - Standing Sled Drag and Farmers Handle DeadLift

Friday 30 Aug - 150 Burpee

Skill - HandStand Walking

Monday 26 Aug - 1RM Clean. 1RM Bench Press

Finisher - 6 Rnd - 30sec Work, 30sec Rest - Dumbbell Thruster (22.5/15)

Monday 19 Aug - ‘Helen’ - 3 Rnd - 400m Run, 21 KettleBell Swing (24/16), 12 PullUp

Skill - HandStand Walking
Strength - Turkish GetUp

Sunday 18 Aug - Open Gym 2-4pm

Free Intro Session 10am

Tuesday 13 Aug - 32 Rounds Of Tabata - 300m Row, 30 Double KettleBell DeadLift (32/24), 200m Run, 20 Dumbbell Push Press (15/10)

Skills WOD - 2 Rope Climb, 4 Reverse Bar Somersault, 6 Strict HandStand Push, 8 Pistol Squat

Tuesday 6 Aug - 3 Rnd - 15 Power Clean (60/40), 10 Bar Facing Burpee, 5 MuscleUp

Strength - Power Clean and DeadLift

Sunday 4 Aug - Open Gym 2-4pm

Rosco
Monday is a public holiday. Session times are 8:30am and 4pm

Tuesday 30 Jul - 7 Min AMRAP - 3 Rope Climb, 12 Pistol Squat, 12 PullUp, 3 Strict HandStand PushUp

Strength - Dumbbell Clean & Jerk Ladder
Finisher 7 Min Abs - 20 SitUp, 20 Russian Twist, 20sec L-Sit