Sunday 29 Apr - 'Open Gym' 2-4pm

Taking over The Botanical Gardens!

Saturday 28 May - 20 Min AMRAP - 3 Hill Sprints, 6 Burpee, 9 V Sit, 12 Squat

Amze with the newly graduated On Ramp Group - well done guys, great week!
 We will all meet at CFD then, weather permitting, jog to another location for a 20min Outdoor AMRAP. 
Bring plenty of water and don't be late!

Friday 27 Apr - 5 Rnd - 10 MedBall Clean, 15 PullUp

 Strength - Hang Clean

Wednesday 25 Apr - Rest Day

Tuesday 24 Apr - 2x 800m Run, 4x 400m Run, 6x 200m Run

The rest times are 3mins after the 800's, 2 mins after the 400's and 1min after the 200's

Friday 20 Apr - DeadLift 1-10, 1-20, 1-30

 1 DL at 80-85% of your 1RM, then 10 DL's at 60-65% of your 1RM. 
1 DL at 80-85% then 20 DL at 50-55%. 
1 DL at 80-85% then 30 DL at 40-45% of 1RM
Rest as required between sets

Tuesday 17 Apr - 7 Min AMRAP - 7 Toes To Bar, 7 Squat Clean (70/50)

 Compare to 29 Dec
Strength - Split Jerk

Sunday 15 Apr - Open Gym 2-4pm

Travis and the coaching team from The Sydney Roosters wodding with the Saturday crew!

Saturday 14 Apr - WOD # 1 - 'Elizabeth' - 21-15-9 Clean (60/40), Ring Dip OR WOD #2 - 'Murph with a Partner ' - Run 1.6k, 100 PullUps, 200 PushUps, 300 Squats, 1.6k Run

 Megan and Tash (pic) finally getting that hose across the line - you two are amazing and have proven that hard work and consistent training leads to achieving goals.
Partner Murph is done with one person doing the reps or run while the other persons rests, swap over as required.
Pilates is on tomorrow at 4pm. Remember flexible = awesome!

Sunday 8 Apr - Rest Day

Saturday 7 Apr - Rest Day

It was great to have Hugh (pictured) and Lisa training with us at CFD this week. Hugh placed 2nd in Australia in the 55-59 category in the Open WODs and Lisa placed 26th in the Open females which gets her a spot at the regionals in Wollongong in May. Good Luck Lisa, you are a power house athlete and I am sure you will do great!

Friday 6 Apr - 'Sage' - 2 Rnds - 20 Thruster (60/40), 20 PullUp, 20 Burpee

Compare to 7 Mar 2011
Session Times today are 8am, 9am, 4pm and 5pm

Thursday 5 Apr - 9-6-3 Back Squat (75/50), Muscle Up

Strength - Front Squat
This is Ben, one of our newest CFD members at Tough Mudder  in Victoria last weekend - Cool!

Wednesday 4 April - 3 Rnds - 5 Min AMRAP - 10 Dumbell Power Clean (15/10), 20 SitUp, 30 Double Under

1 Min Rest between each 5 Min AMRAP.
Strength - Power Clean
**Easter Long Weekend Opening Hours**
Friday 6th April - 8am, 9am, 4pm, 5pm
Saturday and Sunday - Closed (No Pilates either)
Monday 9th April - 8am, 9am, 4pm, 5pm