Wednesday 1 Jan - Weighted Walk - 6am - 9am. Open Gym 11am -1pm.

Schedule into you calendar a solid year of CrossFit Darwin sessions!
If anyone wants to come on a long walk tomorrow be at CFD at 6am. Bring a weighted vest, pack or just come for a walk with a water bottle. We will likely go for about 3 hours. Start the new year with something good!

Sunday 29 Dec - Open Gym 2-4pm

Thursday 26 Dec - ’Hopper Deck’

Sessions today are 8:30am and 4pm
The Hopper Deck is a deck of cards with a different workout on each one. We pick a card from the deck and read out the WOD. If one person in the group says 'no' the group will do 10 burpees, then pick another card. We will continue to draw cards until nobody in the group says no. You can only say no once! 

Wednesday 25 Dec - Merry Xmas Everyone!

CFD is closed today

Sunday 22 Dec - Open Gym 2-4pm

Friday 20 Dec - ‘Karen’ - 150 WallBall

Strength - Cluster

Thursday 19 Dec - 10-8-6-4-2 - Over The Rower Burpees, 200m Row before each set. 10-8-6-4-2 - Burpee Box Jump - 200m Run before each set

Finisher - 2 Min Double Under, 2 Min Rest, 1 Min Double Under, 1 Min Rest, 30sec Double Under

Sunday 15 Dec - Open Gym 2-4pm

Saturday 14 Dec - 50 Burpee PullUp, 50 Burpee Box Jump Over, 50 Bar Facing Burpee

Credit goes to CrossFit LinchPin for this WOD

Tuesday 10 Dec - 3 Rnds - 1 Legless Rope Climb, 30 MedBall Clean

Strength - Press Complex
Finisher - 50 PushPress WallBall Shots

Sunday 8 Dec - Open Gym 2-4pm

Thursday 5 Dec - 12 Min AMRAP - 3 Burpee PullUp, 6 Dumbbell Push Press (15/10), 9 V-Sit

Strength - Front Squat and OverHead Squat