Friday 1 Jan - Open Gym 2-4pm

 

Wednesday 30 Dec - 12 Min AMRAP - 18 WallBall, 38 Double Under, 3 MuscleUp

  5:30am, 9:15am, 4pm, 5pm and 6pm
Strength - Front Squat

Tuesday 29 Dec - 21 Min AMRAP - 1 Min Work/30 Sec Rest - 20cal Row, 20 Toes To Bar, 20 Hang Power Clean (60/40), 20 Toes To Bar, 20 Box Jump Over

 5:30am, 9:15am, 4pm, 5pm and 6pm
Gymnastics WOD - 20sec Work/20sec Rest - 4 Rnds of Each - Top of Ring Hold, Chin Over Bar Hold, Narrow HandStand Hold, Hollow Rocks

Sunday 27 Dec - Open Gym 2-4pm

Sunday 20 Dec - Open Gym 2-4pm

Stretching with Mel from 2pm

Friday 18 Dec - 21-15-9 - Power Snatch (40/30), Ring Dip

 Strength - Muscle Snatch, Hang Power Snatch and Power Snatch

Thursday 17 Dec - ‘OPT Simulator’ - 5-10-15-20-25-30-35-40-45-50-45-40-35-30-25-20-15-10-5 - Unbroken Double Under. 1 Min Rest Then - 12 Min Partner AMRAP - 15/10 cal Row, 5 Over Rower Burpee

The Xmas timetable has been amended. 
Monday 28th December is a public holiday, the session times are 8:30am and 4pm.
A 4pm session has been added to NYE so afterwards we can have BEER AND PIZZA. 
CFD will shout the pizza, BYO alcohol.

Wednesday 16 Dec - 3RM Bench Press. 2RM Seated Press

 Finisher - 2 Mins Max Cals

Tuesday 15 Dec - 10 Rnds - 10 Toes To Bar, 10 PushUp, 10 PullUp, 10 Box Dip

Great lifting from the 6 who represented CFD at the last weightlifting comp of 2020
Josefin, Samone, Simon, Val, Nat and Amy

Sunday 13 Dec - Open Gym 2-4pm

Friday 11 Dec - 6 Min AMRAP - 12 Dumbbell PushPress (22.5/15), 12 PushUp. 2 Min Rest. 6 Min AMRAP - 12 PullUp, 12 Bent Over Row (24/16)

Skills WOD - 2 Rnds - Min 1 - 5 Triple Under, Min 2 - 10m HandStand Walk, Min 3 - 3 MuscleUp, Min 4 - 10 Pistol Squat, Min 5 - 5 Shin Hop

Wednesday 9 Dec - 10 Min AMRAP - 3 Back Squat, 6 Strict HandStand PushUp, 9 Hollow Rock

Strength - Back Squat
Bye Brody, come back soon!

Sunday 6 Dec - Open Gym 2-4pm

Friday 4 Dec - 16 Min Up Ladder - V-Sit, HandStand PushUp, DeadLift (100/70)

Skills WOD - 3 Min AMRAP - Muscle Ups, 3 Min AMRAP - HandStand Walking, 3 Min AMRAP - Pistol Squats

Wednesday 2 Dec - Every 4 Mins - 2 Rope Climb, 4 Power Snatch (60/40), 2 Wall Climb, 4 Clean & Jerk (60/40)

 Strength - Power Snatch and Power Clean & Push Jerk