Wednesday 1 May - ‘Tabata’ - PushUp, Slam Ball, SitUp, Sledge Hit

Gymnastic Strength - PullUp, HandStand PushUp, RingDip

Sunday 28 Apr - Open Gym 2-4pm

Saturday 27 Apr - In 12 Mins - 21-15-9 - Row (cal), KettleBell Swing (24/16), in any time remaining Max WallBall. 2 Min Rest. In 12 Mins - 21-15-9 - AirBike (cal), Dumbbell Snatch (20/15), in any time remaining - Max Burpee. 2 Min Rest. In 12 Mins - 21-15-9 - 5m Shuttle Run, Plate OverHead Lunge Step (20/15), in any time remaining Max Double Under

The weightlifting action at Arafura Games starts today at 10am at The Convention Centre, Waterfront.
The competition continues all day Sunday and Monday. World class weightlifting in our backyard, it will definitely be worth getting in for a look.

Thursday 25 Apr - ‘Wood’ - 5 Rnds - 400m Run, 10 Burpee Box Jump, 10 Sumo DeadLift HighPull (43/30), 10 Thruster (43/30), 1 Min Rest

Australian Army Sergeant Brett Wood, 32, of Ferntree Gully, Victoria, assigned to the 2nd Commando Regiment, based in Sydney, New South Wales, died on May 23, 2011, in Helmand province, Afghanistan
Session times are 8:30am and 4pm

Tuesday 23 Apr - 7 Min AMRAP - 50 Double Under, 15 PushUp

Strength - Turkish GetUp and Bench Press

Saturday 20 Apr - ‘Hot Shots 19’ - 6 Rnds - 30 Squat, 19 Power Clean (60/40), 7 Strict PullUp, 400m Run

A hero workout dedicated to 19 firefighters who lost their lives fighting a fire in Arizona in 2013
Session times today are 8:30am, 10am and 4pm

Sunday 14 Apr - Open Gym 2-4pm

Wednesday 10 Apr - ‘Fran’ 21-15-9 - Thruster (40/30), PullUp

Skills - HandStand PushUp, Muscle Up, Pistol Squat

Sunday 7 Apr - Open Gym 2-4pm

Thursday 4 Apr - 9 Min AMRAP - 10 Toes To Bar, 10 Box Jump Over

Skills - HandStand Walking, Rope Climbs, MuscleUps