Sunday 30 Jun - 11am - Weightlifting Competition

From 11am CFD will be hosting a NTWA weightlifting meet. Come down and check it out. 
Ladies lift first, the men will start around 12:30pm. There will be no open gym today.

Saturday 29 Jun - 5 Rnds - 2 MuscleUp, 4 HandStand PushUp, 8 KettleBell Swing (32/24). 800m Run. 5 Rnds - 5 PullUp, 10 PushUp, 15 Squat. 600m Run. 2 Rnds - 30 Box Jump, 30 WallBall. 400m Run

Good luck to the CFDers competing at the CrossFit Abode Individual Comp today. 
If you would like to spectate the action begins at the waterfront from 8am - 11am then at CrossFit Abode from 12pm - 5pm.

Friday 28 Jun - 2 Rnd - 7 Wall Climb, 14 Thruster (60/40)

Strength - Thruster. 
Skill - Rope Climb Variations

Thursday 27 Jun - 10-8-6-4-2 - Strict PullUp, 30-25-20-15-10 - Cal (Bike, Row or Ski)

Skills WOD - 2 Rnd - 3 Min AMRAP - HandStand Walk, 3 Min AMRAP - Pistol Squat, 3 Min AMRAP - HandStand PushUp

Sunday 23 Jun - Open Gym 2-4pm

Friday 21 Jun - 3 Rnd - 20 Back Squat, 400m Run

Strength - Back Squat

Sunday 16 Jun - Open Gym 2-4pm

Saturday 15 Jun - ‘Devils Mile’ - 400m Lunge Walk, 30 PushUp, 400m Broad Jump, 30 Squat, 400m OverHead Carry (20/15), 30 Burpee, 400m Bear Crawl

Casuarina Beach is the location for the WOD today. 
Park in the carpark before the Surf Club and take the short walking track to the beach. 
After the 8:30am session we will head to Cafe De la Plage for breakfast. 
After the 4pm there will be an eski of icy cold beer.
Bring plenty of water and sun protection.

Tuesday 11 Jun - 16 Min AMRAP - 14 Box Jump, 12 Front Squat (50/35), 10 Knees To Elbows, 8 Box Jump Over, 6 OverHead Squat (50/35), 4 Wall Climb

Skills WOD 5-4-3-2-1 - Rope Climb (30 sec L-Sit Hold after each set) 5-4-3-2-1 - Ring MuscleUp (30 sec HandStand Hold after each set)

Sunday 9 Jun - Open Gym 2-4pm

Friday 7 Jun - 12 Min AMRAP - 3 Clean & Jerk, 7 PullUp

Strength - Clean & Jerk

Wednesday 5 Jun - ‘Isabel’ - 30 Snatch (60/40)

Strength - Snatch

Tuesday 4 Jun - In 10 Min - 4 Rnd - 250m Row, 15 PushUp. In 10 Min - 4 Rnd - 15/10cal AirBike, 15/10 Ring Dip. In 10 Min - 4 Rnd - 200m Run, 15 Squat

NorFit 2019
What a great day with the best people!
Thanks to everyone who made it such a huge success.

Monday 3 Jun - 2 Rnd - 30 Box Step Up (22.5/15), 20 Dumbbell Push Jerk (22.5/15), 10 V-Sit

Strength - Weighted Box StepUp
Skills WOD - 7 Min AMRAP - 5 Bar MuscleUp, 20 Pistol Squat

Sunday 2 Jun - Open Gym 2-4pm