Sunday 30 Sep - Open Gym 2-4pm

Friday 28 Sep - 2 Rnd - 400m Run, 10 Bar MuscleUp, 200m Run, 5 Ring MuscleUp

Skills WOD - 15 Min AMRAP - 10m HandStand Walk, 10 Strict Toes To Bar, 20 GHD Back Extension

Wednesday 26 Sep - 7 Min Up Ladder - WallBall - 2,4,6,8 etc - 3x 10m Shuttle Run after each set.

Skills WOD - 2 Rnd - 2 Min of each - Pistol, Triple Under, HandStand PushUp, Rope Climb.

Sunday 23 Sep - Open Gym 2-4pm

Wednesday 19 Sep - 7 Min AMRAP - 3 Front Squat (50/35), 3 Push Press (50/35)

Strength - Front Squat and Press

Tuesday 18 Sep - 3 Rnd - 15 HandStand PushUp, 50 Double Under, 15/10 Dip, 50 Double Under

Skills - HandStand Walking and MuscleUp

Monday 17 Sep - 3 Rnd - 500m Row, 30 OverHead Squat (40/30)

Strength - Snatch Complex

Sunday 16 Sep - Open Gym 2-4pm

CrossFit Palmerston is hosting today’s NTWA competition. Come and support Daniel, Ruby and Kwow from 11am.

Friday 14 Sep - 3 Rnd - Every 5 Min - 15/10cal Bike, 400m Run

Strength - Every 2 Mins - 8 Rnd - 3 Back Squat

Thursday 13 Sep - ‘Jackie’ - 1K Row, 50 Thruster (20/15), 30 PullUp

Skills WOD - 4 Rnd - 1 Min Dip, 1 Min Pistol Squat, 30sec Rest

Tuesday 11 Sep - 12 Min AMRAP - 5 Strict PullUp, 5 Strict HandStand PushUp, 50 Double Under

Gymnastic Skills - HandStand Walking, GHD SitUps, Shoulder Taps

Sunday 9 Sep - Open Gym 2-4pm

Tuesday 4 Sep - In 9 Min - 21-15-9 - Knees To Elbows, MedBall Clean. In 9 Mins - 21-15-9 - Burpee, Dumbbell Squat Clean (15/10)


Skills WOD - 11 Min AMRAP - 5m HandStand Walk, 10 Pistol Squat, 15 Triple Under

Monday 3 Sep - ‘Isabel’ - 30 Snatch (60/40)

Strength - Snatch Complex

Sunday 2 Sep - Open Gym 2-4pm