Wednesday 11 Jul - 400m MedBall Carry then 21-15-9 - WallBall, Burpee. 400m Plate OverHead Carry then 21-15-9 - Plate Ground To OverHead, Burpee Onto Plate

Well done to all who made it to the podium. 
Darren and Sam, David and Faith, Christopher and Eliza. 
Also to the standout efforts from Melissa, Casey, Tess and Leah

Tuesday 10 Jul - In 12 Mins - 100 SitUps, 3 RM Press. In 12 Mins - 75 V-Sit, 2 RM Push Press. In 12 Mins - 50 Toes Thru Rings, 1 RM Jerk

NorFit 2018
What an epic day of fitness!
Thanks to everyone who participated and worked so hard all day.
Most of all thanks to the judges and helpers who make it all possible.

Sunday 8 Jul - Open Gym 2-4pm

Justin’s comedy show is part of the Darwin Fringe Festival.
 Get along to Hotel Darwin, 13th July at 7:30pm for a laugh!

Saturday 7 Jul - NORFIT

NorFit is now in its 5th year! 
The comp will run from 9:10am until 3pm.
If you would like to judge or help out please be there at 8:30am for the brief. 
Otherwise come in anytime and cheer on 50+ NT CrossFitters.

Sunday 1 Jul - Open Gym 2-4pm

Sammy, Tai and Marii checking our Rainer’s CrossFit gym in Estonia

Saturday 30 Jun - 15 Rnd - 5 PullUp, 7 WallBall. 2 Min Rest. 15 Rnd - 5x 10m Shuttle Run, 7 Burpee

Well done to the CFD weightlifters from last weekends comp. Also a very big thank you to Gwyneth and Rob who bar loaded for both sessions. 
The next NTWA comp will be Sunday 16th Sep at CrossFit Palmerston

Friday 29 Jun - 50 Sumo DeadLift (100/70), 50 HandStand PushUp, 100m DeadBall Carry (60/40)

Finisher - 2 Min AMRAP - DeadBall Over Shoulder (60/40), 1 Min Rest, 2 Min AMRAP - AirBike, 1 Min Rest, 2 Min AMRAP - KettleBell Snatch (24/16)

Monday 25 Jun - ‘Fran’ - 21-15-9 - Thruster (40/30), PullUp

Strength - Thruster Complex

Sunday 24 Jun - Weightlifting Meet 11am

There will be no open gym today due to The NTWA comp being held from 11am at CFD. Come in and watch though, it may inspire you to register next time!

Saturday 23 Jun - 'Devils Mile' - 400m Lunge Walk, 30 PushUp, 400m Broad Jump, 30 Squat, 400m Plate OverHead Carry (20/15), 30 Burpee, 400m Bear Crawl

Beach WOD!! 
8:30am and 4pm at Casuarina Beach.
 Park in the car park before De la Plage

Friday 22 Jun - Death By - Box Jump Over. Death By - Dumbbell Press (15/10)

Saturday will be a beach WOD.
8:30am and 4pm at Casuarina Beach.

Sunday 17 Jun - Open Gym 2-4pm

Free Introductory Session 10am 

Friday 15 Jun - ‘Annie’ 50-40-30-20-10 - Double Under, SitUp

Skills WOD - 18 Min AMRAP - 14 Pistol Squat, 10m HandStand Walk, 4 Under/Over, Max Unbroken Toes To Bar

Thursday 14 Jun - 4 Rnd - 12 WallBall, 10 PushUp, 10 Cal AirBike

Strength - Bench Press and Dip

Monday 11 Jun - Partner WOD - 100 Dumbbell Snatch (20/15), 80 Burpee Box Jump, 100cal AirBike, 80 GHD Back Extension, 100m Sled Push (100/70)

1 Partner Works, 1 Rests, Swap Every Minute.
Session times today are 8:30am and 4pm

Sunday 3 Jun - Open Gym 2-4pm


Day 3 Regionals, lets go Sammy!

Friday 1 Jun - ‘OPT Flight Simulator’ - Double Unders - 5-10-15-20-25-30-35-40-45-50-45-40-35-30-25-20-15-10-5

Hanging out to watch Sam compete at regionals this weekend?
Here’s the link to watch the events live https://games.crossfit.com/

Thursday 31 May - 6 Rnd - 1 Min PullUp, 1 Min - Dumbbell PushPress (15/10), 30sec Rest

Finisher - 400m Farmers Carry (32/24), 2 Min Rest, 200m Farmers Carry